Our Supporters

Save Texas School is nonpartisan and partners with individuals and organizations that support quality public education for all Texas children. While we might disagree on specific issues, we are a ‘big tent” movement of parents, teachers, students and community members who want the best for our children. See our petition for current stands on issues.

Over the past six years, Save Texas Schools events and rallies have been endorsed and done in partnership with the following organizations:

Texas PTA, TAMSA (Texans Advocating for Meaningful Student Assessment), Raise Your Hand Texas, Texas Kids Can’t Wait, The Equity Center, IDRA (Intercultural Development Research Association), LULAC, Our Values, Our Texas, CPPP (Center for Public Policy Priorities), Texas Forward and many other statewide and local partners.

We are also endorsed by various teacher and education associations, including the Texas AFT (American Federation of Teachers), TSTA (Texas State Teachers Association), ATPE (Association of Texas Professional Educators), TCTA (Texas Classroom Teachers Association), and the TREA (Texas Rural Education Association).

Across the state, thousands of concerned citizens are supporting the Save Texas Schools mission. Contact us at info@savetxschools.org to connect with folks from your area

Save Texas Schools includes supporters from the following school districts:

Abilene ISD, Alamo Heights ISD, Aldine ISD, Aledo ISD, Alief ISD, Allen ISD, Alvarado ISD, Alvin ISD, Angleton ISD, Anna ISD, Anson ISD, Aransas County ISD, Arlington ISD, Atlanta ISD, Austin ISD, Avalon ISD, Avery ISD, Azle ISD,

Bartlett ISD, Bastrop ISD, Bay City ISD, Belton ISD, Birdville ISD, Bloomburg ISD, Boerne ISD, Brady ISD, Brazosport ISD, Brewster ISD, Brock ISD, Brownsboro ISD, Brownsville ISD, Brownwood ISD, Bryan ISD, Burkburnett ISD, Burleson ISD, Bynum ISD,

Caddo Mills ISD, Carrizo Springs CISD, Carroll ISD, Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD, Castleberry ISD, Cedar Hill ISD, Central Heights ISD, Chireno ISD, Chisum ISD, Clarksville ISD, Clear Creek ISD, Cleburne ISD, Coldspring-Oakhurst CISD, Columbia-Brazoria ISD, Columbus ISD, College Station ISD, Collinsville ISD, Comal ISD, Conroe ISD, Coppell ISD, Copperas Cove ISD, Corpus Christi ISD, Corrigan-Camden ISD, Corsicana ISD, Cotulla ISD, Crandall ISD, Crosby ISD, Crowley ISD, Crystal City ISD, Cuero ISD, Cypress-Fairbanks ISD,

Daingerfield-Lone Star ISD. Dallas ISD, Decatur ISD, Deer Park ISD, Del Valle ISD, Denton ISD, DeSoto ISD, Devers ISD, Devine ISD, Diboll ISD, Dilley ISD, Douglass ISD, Dripping Springs ISD, Dublin ISD, Duncanville ISD,

Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD, Eagle Pass ISD, Eanes ISD, Early ISD, East Central ISD, Edgewood ISD, Edinburg ICSD, El Paso ISD, Elgin ISD, Ennis ISD, Evant ISD, Everman ISD,

Fayetteville ISD, Flour Bluff ISD, Forney ISD, Fort Bend ISD, Fort Worth ISD, Franklin ISD, Fredericksburg ISD, Frenship ISD, Friendswood ISD, Friona ISD, Frisco ISD,

Galena Park ISD, Garland ISD, Georgetown ISD. Gilmer ISD, Gladewater ISD, Godley ISD, Goodrich ISD, Goose Creek CISD, Graford ISD, Graham ISD, Granbury ISD, Grandview ISD, Grand Prairie ISD, Granger ISD, Grape Creek ISD, Grapevine-Colleyville ISD, Groesbeck ISD, Gustine ISD,

Hallsville ISD, Hamilton ISD, Harlandale ISD, Hartley ISD, Hays CISD, Henderson ISD, Hidalgo ISD, Houston ISD, Highland Park ISD, Holliday ISD, Hondo ISD, Hooks ISD, Howard ISD, Hudson ISD, Humble ISD, Huntsville ISD, Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD,

Irving ISD, Jacksonville ISD, Judson ISD, Katy ISD, Keene ISD, Keller ISD, Kennedale ISD, Kermit ISD, Kerrville ISD, Killeen ISD, Klein ISD,

Lackland ISD, Lamar CISD, Lamesa ISD, Lampasas ISD, Lancaster ISD, Latexo ISD, La Pryor ISD, La Vega ISD, La Vernia ISD, Lake Travis ISD, Lake Worth ISD, Leakey ISD, Leander ISD, Leary ISD, Lewisville ISD, Liberty-Eylau ISD, Little Cypress-Mauriceville CISD, Little Elm ISD, Livingston ISD, Llano ISD, Lorena ISD, Lorenzo ISD, Lovejoy ISD, Lubbock-Cooper ISD, Lufkin ISD, Lumberton ISD, Lydle ISD,

Madisonville CISD, Magnolia ISD, Mansfield ISD, Manor ISD, Marshall ISD, Matagorda ISD, Maypearl ISD, McAllen ISD, McDade ISD, McKinney ISD, Medina Valley ISD, Menard ISD, Mercedes ISD, Mesquite ISD, Mexia ISD, Midland ISD, Midlothian ISD, Midway ISD, Miles ISD, Millsap ISD, Mission CISD, Monahans-Wickett-Pyote ISD, Montague ISD, Montgomery ISD, Mt. Pleasant ISD, Mt. Vernon ISD,

Nacogdoches ISD, Navasota ISD, Nederland ISD, Needville ISD, Northside ISD, New Boston ISD, New Braunfels ISD, New Caney ISD, New Home ISD, North East ISD, Northside ISD, Northwest ISD, Orangefield ISD, Ore City ISD,

Paducah ISD, Palestine ISD, Paris ISD, Pasadena ISD, Pearland ISD, Pearsall ISD, Peaster ISD, Perrin Whitt CISD, Perryton ISD, Pflugerville ISD, Pharr San-Juan Alamo ISD, Pine Tree ISD, Pittsburg ISD, Plainview ISD, Plano ISD, Pleasant Grove ISD, Poteet ISD, Prosper ISD, Quinlan ISD,

Ralls ISD, Randolph Field ISD, Red Oak ISD, Richardson ISD, Rio Grande City CISD, Rio Vista ISD, Rockwall ISD, Rockdale ISD, Round Rock ISD, Rusk ISD, Royse City ISD,

Sabinal ISD, Sanger ISD, San Antonio ISD, Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City ISD, Seguin ISD, Seminole ISD, Sherman ISD, Silsbee ISD, Smithville ISD, Southside ISD, Southwest ISD, South San Antonio ISD, Somerset ISD, Sonora ISD, Splendora ISD, Spring ISD, Spring Branch ISD, Spring Hill ISD, Stafford MSD, Stephenville ISD, Sweeny ISD,

Taylor ISD, Temple ISD, Tenaha ISD, Texas City ISD, Tidehaven ISD, Tomball ISD, Tulia ISD, Tuloso-Midway ISD (Corpus Christi), Tyler ISD,

United ISD (Larado), Uvalde ISD, Van ISD,

Waco ISD, Waelder ISD, Waller ISD, Warren ISD, Waxahachie ISD, Weatherford ISD, Wharton ISD, White Settlement ISD, West Wood ISD, Wichita Falls ISD, Willis ISD, Wills Point ISD, Wimberly ISD, Windham School District (Huntsville), Wink-Loving ISD, Wylie ISD,

Ysleta ISD (El Paso), Zapata County ISD

Save Texas Schools also includes supporters from the following higher education communities:

University of Texas-Arlington, University of Texas-Austin, University of Texas-Pan Am, University of Texas-San Antonio, University of North Texas, Texas Tech, Texas A&M, Texas State University, Austin Community College, Southwest Texas Junior College, and more.

We would like to add your group to our expanding list of supporters. Please reach out to us by doing both of the following:

Sign the Save Texas Schools Petition.

Email Save Texas Schools to learn more about getting involved and to add your name.