2013 Legislature Contact Information

Senate Education Committee:

Dan Patrick, Chair

Dan.Patrick@senate.state.tx.us

512-463-0107

Eddie Lucio

Eddie.Lucio@senate.state.tx.us

512-463-0127

Donna Campbell

Donna.Campbell@senate.state.tx.us

512-463-0125

Robert Duncan

Robert.Duncan@senate.state.tx.us

512-463-0128

Ken Paxton

Ken.Paxton@senate.state.tx.us

512-463-0108

Kel Seliger

Kel.Seliger@senate.state.tx.us

512-463-0131

Larry Taylor

Larry.Taylor@senate.state.tx.us

512-463-0111

Royce West

Royce.West@senate.state.tx.us

512-463-0123

House Public Education Committee:

Jimmie Don Aycock, Chair

Jimmie.Aycock@house.state.tx.us

512-463-0684

Alma Allen

allen@house.state.tx.us

512-463-0744

John Davis

john.davis@house.state.tx.us

512-463-0734

Joe Deshotel

joe.deshotel@house.state.tx.us

512-463-0662

Harold Dutton

harold.dutton@house.state.tx.us

512-463-0510

Marsha Farney

marsha.farney@house.state.tx.us

512-463-0309

Dan Huberty

dan.huberty@house.state.tx.us

512-463-0520

Ken King

Ken.king@house.state.tx.us

512-463-0736

Bennett Ratliff

bennett.ratliff@house.state.tx.us

512-463-0468

Justin Rodriguez

justin.rodriguez@house.state.tx.us

512-463-0669

Mike Villarreal

mike.villarreal@house.state.tx.us

512-463-0532

Be Sociable, Share!